About Your Account - Recruiters - Manage JobsYour jobs are listed below.
You can see when your job was posted, when it expires and how many views and applications have taken place. You can quickly Edit each job from here.
If you want to mark jobs as Filled or to Deactivate multiple jobs, select the box next to each job and then click the appropriate button.
Once you have deactivated a job you can refresh it at any time.